My little rock stars

Memoirs of my mommyhood

Feminism comes a full circle

5 Comments

“Tunmun, what do want to be when you grow up?”

“I want to be a Mamma!”

“You want to be a Mamma?!” I couldn’t hide my amazement.

“Yes, and I want to have two kids..”

“Oh…” I mumbled.

“One cat and one monkey!”

“Wow!” I shook my head in wonder.

“No, three actually. One crocodile too!”

Great! My daughter’s ambition is to become a mother ( Never mind her choice of kids) . So much for her mother waging a war against women being stereotyped with domesticity! On the positive side, I must be doing a pretty good job of being a Mamma for my little D to make it her ambition!

Author: MoRS

Memoirs of my mommyhood

5 thoughts on “Feminism comes a full circle

  1. I have the feeling she might change her mind once she finds out she can only have human kids 🙂

  2. hehehe super cute 🙂

    Where have you been? all well ?

Leave a Reply

