My little rock stars

Memoirs of my mommyhood

And the attention hogger!

2 Comments

You guessed it right. It is our miss T.

Venky needs to collect points for something. He tells his dad

“Papa ask me a 2 pointer question.”

Before Vibhu can come up with a math puzzle for Venky, Tunmun pipes in

“Papa ask me color questions!”

Vibhu gives a decently complex math question to Venky. Venky starts solving by speaking out loud,

“Thirty two plus Fifty…”

” Two tens are Twenty, three tens are thirty, four tens are forty…”. Miss T starts reciting on the top of her voice.

A few days back, Venky was telling us about what is going on with his school while we were having dinner. He told us that they were learning about land forms. More specifically, about the deserts of the world. We questioned him around it.

“Sahara desert is the largest and it is in Africa”. Venky informed us.

“What’s the coldest desert?” I asked

“Gobi in China”

“Wow” Vibhu and I said together. We were clearly impressed.

Tunmun had already started making noises in the background.

“I know… I know…”

“What ,Tunmun?”

“I know of ice cream dessert. It is in Mc Donalds!!!” 🙂

And thus, my darling T ruled again!

 

Author: MoRS

Memoirs of my mommyhood

2 thoughts on “And the attention hogger!

  1. hahahaha what a cute darling she is!!!

    Kudos to venky!

  2. 🙂 It was so hilarious. We laughed for full 10 mins

Leave a Reply

