My little rock stars

Memoirs of my mommyhood

Toh kya karenge?

2 Comments

I get a great new job offer. Vibhu teases me

“Now that you’ll become high flying and big people, will you forget me ?”

He continues pulling my leg for some time. Venky is our audience. Vibhu tries to include Venky in pestering me.

“Venky, what will you do if your mommy feels I am not good enough for her anymore and leaves me?”

Venky gives a bored, uninterested look and says

“Hawan karenge, hawan karenge, hawan karenge.”

Author: MoRS

Memoirs of my mommyhood

2 thoughts on “Toh kya karenge?

Leave a Reply

