My little rock stars

Memoirs of my mommyhood

Mom from a 3 year old’s point of view

1 Comment

Vibhu – “Is your Mamma beautiful ?”

Tunmun – “Yes”

“Who is more beautiful than your Mamma?”

“No one.”

“She is the most beautiful?”

“Yes”

“Do you like her?”

“I love her.”

“Why do you love her?”

“Because she loves me.”

At this point Vibhu and I look at each other in wonder. The answers were far more profound than one would have expected. But there was more to come.

“What do you like the best in her face? Her eyes, lips…?”

“Smile”

I am never going to get over this conversation. 🙂

Author: MoRS

Memoirs of my mommyhood

One thought on “Mom from a 3 year old’s point of view

  1. and it feels awesome to receive such compliments from our kids 🙂

Leave a Reply

