My little rock stars

Memoirs of my mommyhood

What’s the fuss about?

Leave a comment

Come Durga ashtami, we woke up early on Saturday. Got the kids ready. We had planned to offer pushpanjali at a near by Durga Pandal. I let my maid know

“Do not give us breakfast. We will have food once we are done with puja.”

“Mommy, we will not eat breakfast today?” Asked a very concerned Venky.

“No, dear. You can Tunmun will have breakfast. Only I and papa will wait till the puja is done.”

“Oh No! I have to eat then!! Waaaaah!”

When will I be able to get off his back for eating? No hopes in sight!! 😦

Author: MoRS

Memoirs of my mommyhood

Leave a Reply

