My little rock stars

Memoirs of my mommyhood

Our Mouse

5 Comments

My hi tech MIL has a wireless mouse for her laptop.

When she is not around, I flick it.

Venky goes one step ahead and flicks her whole laptop along with the mouse.

So, MIL is not around these days. Her mouse is everywhere. A couple of days back Venky comes and asks me,

“Where is MY mouse?”

I glare at him, “YOUR mouse?”

He responds , “Oh, al right … the FAMILY’s mouse. Where is it? I need it.”

Venky got 1 point for his wit. And yes, he got the mouse too πŸ™‚

Β 

Author: MoRS

Memoirs of my mommyhood

5 thoughts on “Our Mouse

  1. That is just adorable Am more interested in Venky stories now that I have a baby boy πŸ˜‰
    Hope Tunmun’s better after the big scare. Do keep posting. I visit at least a couple of times a week just to be sure I haven’t missed anything πŸ™‚

  2. hehehehe I love these two kids of yours, you know that don’t you? πŸ™‚ Venky, you get 2 points from me!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

