My little rock stars

Memoirs of my mommyhood

Tunmun – The person

3 Comments

The Tomboy
No Interest in soft toys – When Venky took no interest in sooo many soft toys that were bought / gifted to him, I kept them away for our future daughter. The daughter came and I offered her the soft toys. She looked away and went for Bhaiya’s bat and ball.

The Foodie
Onion Eaterย – Yes. I am not kidding. The girl eats raw onions and throws tantrums for them. I found out that love is not just blind, it is anosmic as well. I still cannot resist cuddling and kissing Miss Onion breath! ๐Ÿ™‚

The Geek
Books Loverย – Yayyy! She’s MY daughter! She keeps dragging us to her book station to pick up books. Only, she wants to pick up just one book at a time (trying to carry all of them for her will result in a tantrum). So, we have to get up again and again and go with her. Some exercise for us at last! ๐Ÿ™‚

The Girly girl
Shoe Fetish – But whose? Bhaiya’s. The girl does not like her shoes at all and goes for brother’s dusty, dirty shoes.
Nakhras – I have publicized them enough, havent I? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Author: MoRS

Memoirs of my mommyhood

3 thoughts on “Tunmun – The person

  1. Aww…she’s a sweetheart….love the idea of love being anosmic besides blind ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Three cheers to her for being a book lover ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. hahaha @ bhaiya’s shoe lover ๐Ÿ™‚

    I so hope Chirpy grows up to like books….if she doesn’t it will break my heart cause this is something we can’t force her into ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    tom boy,is it? ๐Ÿ™‚ Aww…I so like tom boy girls me being the one ๐Ÿ™‚

    muwah to the little TM ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

