My little rock stars

Memoirs of my mommyhood

The poor pink Teddy Bear

3 Comments

Venky is a rough and tough  little boy. He has never been interested in soft toys. So, when he brought Tunmun’s pink Teddy and asked “Mommy can I play with this Teddy Bear?”, I was geninuely surprised.
“Finally!” I thought. “He is getting in touch with his gentle side.”

“Of course you can!”

Venky held out the Teddy and kicked him up in the air again and again! 😐

Author: MoRS

Memoirs of my mommyhood

3 thoughts on “The poor pink Teddy Bear

  1. hahaha ‘differently’ gentle man he is 😉

  2. Gentle does not come anywhere near him! 😦

Leave a Reply

